PMLN Faisalabad Ticket Holders – Final Candidate List for Election 2018

PMLN KPK National Assembly Ticket Holders List 2018

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN) has finalized the candidate’s names in Faisalabad district. There are 10 national assembly seats in the district. While 20 Punjab assembly constituencies also exist.

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) has already announced the candidates for MNA and MPA seats for Faisalabad. Separate ticket holders names have been issued by the party for national and provincial assemblies of Pakistan.

PML-N Ticket Holders 2018 in Faisalabad District

Following is the list of candidates and their names, who will contest on the Noon league tickets.

National Assembly Halqas

NA 101 Faisalabad – Ch. Asim Nazir

NA 102 Faisalabad – Talal Chaudhry

NA 103 Faisalabad – Ali Gohar Baloch

NA 104 Faisalabad – Shehbaz Babar Gujjar

NA 105 Faisalabad – Mian Muhammad Farooq

NA 106 Faisalabad – Rana Sanaullah

NA 107 Faisalabad – Haji Akram Ansari

NA 108 Faisalabad – Abdi Sher Ali

NA 109 Faisalabad – Mian Abdul Mannan

NA 110 Faisalabad – Rana Muhammad Afzal

Punjab Assembly Halqas

PP 110 Faisalabad – Muhammad Nawaz Munj

PP 111 Faisalabad – Israr Ahmad Munnay Khan

PP 112 Faisalabad – Mian Tahir Jamil

PP 113 Faisalabad – Rana Sanaullah Khan

PP 114 Faisalabad – Sheikh Ejaz Ahmad

PP 115 Faisalabad – Rana Ali Abbas Khan

PP 116 Faisalabad – Faqir Hussain Dogar

PP 117 Faisalabad – Haji Ilyas Ansari

PMLN Ticket Holder from Rawalpindi 2018

PMLN has also finalized the ticket holders from Rawalpindi City. Hanif Abbasi will contest against Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad from NA-60 Rawalpindi. While Danyal Chaudhary the son of Chaudhry Tanveer Khan will contest against Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad in NA 62 Rawalpindi.

PMLN Faisalabad Ticket Holders - Final Candidate List for Election 2018 - MNA MPA Seats


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here